Chocolate Almond Butter

Processed with VSCO with a8 preset
Chocolate Almond Butter

 

oh my my

Today I didn’t have any almond butter or peanut butter so I made some. But I added a little twist to it.

And it is this easy,

The process:

  1. Blend 1/4 cup of shredded almonds in a food processor
  2. After about 2 minutes of blending add about 5-10 Dark chocolate chips into almond butter
  3. Blend for 1-2 minutes
  4. Scoop Almond butter out and serve with fruit or whatever you’re feeling
Leave a Reply

