Searching for the right college.

College.

The one word that really makes a senior in high school cringe. Even though the thought of college is exciting it also is a huge decision. This weekend I went to visit two schools in California. The schools are beautiful and have all the things I want in a school…but it is pretty far from my home so it is going to be a big commitment. This weekend has been amazing though… San Diego, Laguna beach, and Malibu are all amazing cities filled with beauty! I am very grateful that my parents were willing to take me here and tour these schools it has been a huge blessing. With the decision of college, I’m just praying each day that the lord can open my eyes and ears to hear or see where he wants me to go and where the right place is. My cousin recently texted me and said “there is no “wrong school” for us to choose, God can work through us no matter where we end up.” This really helped me be more positive about my decision and put more faith into God’s plan.

IMG_7181 IMG_7239 Processed with VSCOcam with m5 presetIMG_7240 IMG_7252 IMG_7291 IMG_7292 IMG_7295

Leave a Reply

